About Us

CyberInk started up in 1997 with the launch of GoErie.com, the first Erie, PA website for local news and information. Employing three jack-of-all-trades designers and developers, the company never looked back.
Today CyberInk employs several digital professionals. We collaborate with leading Erie companies, nonprofits and beyond with the goal of enhancement, education and strategy. Our office is located off West 12th Street & Sassafras St, just across from the Salvation Army. Sign up for upcoming seminars, and read our latest news.

Karen Burchill

Karen Burchill

Director of Creative and Digital Operations

Google Analytics
kburchill@goerie.com
814-878-1916
Amy Izbicki

Amy Izbicki

Digital Sales Manager

Google Analytics
aizbicki@goerie.com
814-878-1924
Arin Donelson

Arin Donelson

Digital Services Project Manager

Google Adwords, Google Analytics
adonelson@goerie.com
814-878-2230
Ben Smith

Ben Smith

Webmaster

Google Analytics
bsmith@goerie.com
814-878-2235
Tom Krawiec

Tom Krawiec

Digital Sales Specialist

Google Analytics
tkrawiec@goerie.com
814-878-1969
Darcie Walsh

Darcie Walsh

Digital Sales Specialist

Google Analytics
dwalsh@goerie.com
814-878-2215
Nick Kightlinger

Nick Kightlinger

Web Developer


nkightlinger@goerie.com
814-878-1927
Rob Frank

Rob Frank

Online Content Producer


rfrank@goerie.com
814-878-1943


Steve Puskar

Steve Puskar

Graphic Designer


spuskar@goerie.com
814-878-2234
Andrew Kochirka

Andrew Kochirka

Graphic Designer


akochirka@goerie.com
814-878-2231