About Us

CyberInk started up in 1997 with the launch of GoErie.com, the first Erie, PA website for local news and information. Employing three jack-of-all-trades designers and developers, the company never looked back.
Now CyberInk employs 13 digital professionals. We collaborate with leading Erie companies, nonprofits and beyond with the goal of enhancement, education and strategy. Our office is located off West 12th Street & Sassafras St, just across from the Salvation Army. Sign up for upcoming seminars, and read our latest news.

Karen Burchill

Karen Burchill

Director of Creative and Digital Operations


kburchill@goerie.com
814-878-1915
Amy Izbicki

Amy Izbicki

Digital Sales Manager


aizbicki@goerie.com
814-878-1924
Jeff McCullor

Jeff McCullor

Digital Services Project Manager

Google Adwords
jmccullor@goerie.com
814-878-1944
Arin Donelson

Arin Donelson

Digital Services Project Manager

Google Adwords, Google Analytics
adonelson@goerie.com
814-878-2230
Steve Anthony

Steve Anthony

Ad Ops


santhony@goerie.com
814-878-2236
Tom Krawiec

Tom Krawiec

Digital Sales Specialist


tkrawiec@goerie.com
814-878-1969
Jenny Sholtis

Jenny Sholtis

Digital Sales Specialist


jsholtis@goerie.com
814-878-1967
Darcie Walsh

Darcie Walsh

Digital Sales Specialist


dwalsh@goerie.com
814-878-2215
Ben Smith

Ben Smith

Webmaster


bsmith@goerie.com
814-878-2235
Nick Kightlinger

Nick Kightlinger

Web Developer


nkightlinger@goerie.com
814-878-1927
Steve Puskar

Steve Puskar

Graphic Designer


spuskar@goerie.com
814-878-2234
Andrew Kochirka

Andrew Kochirka

Graphic Designer


akochirka@goerie.com
814-878-2231
Rob Frank

Rob Frank

Online Content Producer


rfrank@goerie.com
814-878-1943